Sir's Rise Audiobook

Author: Red Phoenix
Narrated by: Jason Clarke
Publication Year: 2019

About the Book

Thane Davis sacrificed everything to become the man he is today by staying true to three hard rules:

  1. Make no friends.
  2. Leave no trace.
  3. Avoid the past.

He is a confident alpha who demands respect, yet keeps to himself. But that changes the night Rytsar Durov invites him to a secret, underground club and introduces him to the world of dominance and submission. He soon finds his calling pleasing women who long to test the boundaries between pain and pleasure.

In the process, Thane comes to discover there are some things worth the risk, some people worth sacrificing for, and some problems you can't outrun.

Get the other books now!

Sir's Rise (#1)

Master's Fate (#2)

The Russian Reborn (#3)

Other Books By Red Phoenix

Teach Me (Brie's Submission Book 1)

Safe Haven (Captain's Duet Book 1)

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."