The Brie Collection Box Set 4-6

By Award Winning Author Red Phoenix

The Award-Winning Brie Series by USA Today Bestselling Author Red Phoenix

Sexy. Passionate. Mysterious.

Brie Bennett’s life becomes an exotic adventure as a newly collared submissive.

Heated Russian encounters, seductive nights bound in rope, kinky birthday fun…

Brie is living out her favorite fantasies in the loving arms of her new Master—but darkness lurks in the shadows.
Love and loyalty is about to be tested.

Can Brie survive the demons from her Master’s past?

This boxed set includes three full books! Including Try Me, Protect Me and Hold Me from the Brie’s Submission series.

If you were like me, I got the first box set of this series FREE on Amazon. It is the beginning of an extraordinary journey I do not want to end. Best series I've read in a very long time.

- Amazon Review

Other Books By Red Phoenix

Brie's Submission Box Set 7-9

Safe Haven (Captain's Duet Book 1)

Blissfully Undone

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."