The Brie Collection Box Set 1-3 Audiobook

Author: Red Phoenix
Publication Year: 2019

About the Book

The award-winning Brie series by USA Today best-selling author Red Phoenix

Brie Bennett's life is about to change.

An invitation to the exclusive Submissive Training Center is one she can't turn down.

As Brie learns the art of submission under the skilled hands of a team of Dominants, her boundaries are tested and her heart is put on the line.

But as graduation day approaches, she can only be collared by one.

Which Dom will win her heart and ... her submission?

This boxed set includes Teach Me, Love Me and Catch Me from the Brie's Submission Series.

Approximately 190,000 words you'll want to savor & listen to again and again.

Other Audiobooks in the Brie's Submission Series

Brie Box Set (1-3)

Box Set 1-3 Audiobook

Box Set 4-6 Audiobook

Box Set 4-6 Audiobook

Box Set 7-9 Audiobook

Box Set 7-9 Audiobook

Box Set 10-12 Audiobook

Box Set 10-12 Audiobook

Other Books By Red Phoenix

Teach Me (Brie's Submission Book 1)

Safe Haven (Captain's Duet Book 1)

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."