Teach Me (Brie's Submission Book 1)

Author: 
Publication Year: 2016
Rating:

Get it today on your device

About the Book

Fans of Cherise Sinclair, Lexi Blake, and Shayla Black will love this intensely sexy and romantic tale about the secret world of passion and pleasure by USA Today bestselling author Red Phoenix.
What would you do if a mysterious man of your dreams hands you an invitation?

For Brie the choice is clear--accept it.

That invitation whisks Brie into a world of unimaginable pleasure at the world-renowned Training Center where they instruct their students on the art of submission.
Join Brie as she experiences the heights of pleasure during hands-on practicums and pushes herself to experience new things in weekly auctions under the command of skilled Masters.
It's not long before Brie starts falling for some of her sexy and talented trainers. But as Graduation Day approaches,
Brie knows she can only be collared by one.

Other Books in "Brie's Submission"

Teach Me (Brie's Submission Book 1)

Love Me (Brie's Submission Book 2)
Catch Me (Brie's Submission Book 3)
Try Me (Brie's Submission Book 4)
Protect Me (Brie's Submission Book 5)

Hold Me (Brie's Submission Book 6)

Surprise Me (Brie's Submission Book 7)
Trust Me (Brie's Submission Book 8)

Claim Me (Brie's Submission Book 9)

Enchant Me (Brie's Submission Book 10)

A Cowboy's Hear (Brie's Submission Book 11)
Breathe With Me (Brie's Submission Book 12)
Her Russian Knight (Brie's Submission Book 13)

Under His Protection (Brie's Submission Book 14)

In Sir's Arms (Brie's Submission Book 16)

Bound By Love (Brie's Submission Book 17)

Tied to Hope (Brie's Submission Book 18)

Hope's First Christmas (Brie's Submission Book 19)

Secrets of the Heart (Brie's Submission Book 20)

What to read next in "Brie's Submission"

Love Me (Brie's Submission Book 2)

Catch Me CoverCatch Me (Brie's Submission Book 3)

Try Me (Brie's Submission Book 4)

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."